Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. some people think that artist should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.

There is no doubt that creativity is strongly linked to freedom and artists should have to represent their ideas properly. While some people believe that artists should have all the power that they need to express themselves.Others argue that this should be limited.In this essay, I will explore both arguments and I will support them with examples that why I tend to believe that the drawbacks of having total freedom override its advantages. Firstly,the main benefit is that the more privilege the creator can have,the more ingenious the piece of art can be. Moreover,the art figures acclaimed are those which are anonymous because they are able to depict the hidden parts of human behaviour. For example,the most famous anonymous artist is called Bansky and his paintings have become very popular among citizens.If this author's name had been public, then we would not have the ability to represent his paintings the way he does. Consequently,the results of his work would not be as important as it is. Secondly,if more power is given to the artist then more talent will emerge. However,the serious disadvantage is that the right of one begins,where the other's right ends. Furthermore,we live in a society where some rules are followed and this makes everything works correctly. For instance,we can not have complete immunity to express ourselves as this could hurt someone's feelings,and this sort of behaviour can be dangerous. therefore,if we will not follow our community rules then we will not be able to control human actions. As a result, the concept of community as we know nowadays will disappear completely. To conclude, I accept that freedom is an important part of both creativity and an artist's lifestyle because it allows them to express themselves freely. I firmly believe that there should be some standard limits,in order to respect every human's feelings and ideas.