despite huge improvements in healthcare , the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now failing what could be the reason for this trend and what can be done to reserve it.

Although there are big improvements in health sectors. However, the physical health of many people is worse in many developed nations. This essay discusses the main causes of this issue and some possible solutions to overcome the problem in subsequent paragraphs. There is no doubt scientists invented different medications and precautionary methods to improve the overall strength of society. Nevertheless,on average the health of an individual is not good. There are several reasons behind this issue. First and foremost, the reason is a lifestyle of an individual. To elaborate, nowadays because of sedentary behaviour people are working from home and do not have any physical activity, which leads to obesity and other health-related issues. This result in more stress and deteriorate the well-being of a person. Moreover, the eating habits of society are not good. In other words, both parents work hard to earn money. Hence they do not have enough time to cook food at home and eat junk food and ready-to-eat food, which makes them unhealthy and obese. On the contrary, despite having myriad problems in an unhealthy society there are some remedies to overcome this issue. Firstly, people should take care of their personal well-being by balancing their personal and professional life. They need to schedule their working hours and start doing some physical activity which will not only assist them to stay physically fit but also relieve their stress due to working overtime. Furthermore, there is a need to change eating habits like avoiding junk food and preparing healthy meals at home. so that it does not harm their well-being. To cite an example, a survey conducted by the central bureau in America in the year 2022 over 5 million population found that citizens of that country were fitter because they had a better lifestyle and eat healthy diets. To conclude, indeed there are many problems arising in developed nations because of unhealthy diets and sedentary lifestyles. Besides this can be solved by having a better lifestyle and consuming healthy meals.