Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

People are divided in their opinion regarding the government's responsibility they should pay for health safety and education categories. However, there is no agreement about it. I totally disagree that authority should pay for our safety and education. Thus, I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. To begin with that the ministry always have paid for our medical insurance and for education like schools. We do not need to pay for the politics's schools because they pay to eat, to subject books etc. However, they do not have to pay. Their obligation is to save our country from crimes, illegal exports or imports and so on. In spite of we require them to pay for our needs. It is roughly from our side. Even though law do their best for us and is always keen on gaining our trust. In some other cases, there is we should earn money and pay for our needs. Because it is just our obligation. Our work gives us earnings for our job. And we should pay for our needs from our salaries. To illustrate, according to research conducted by Tom Johnson from the University of Colorado ingeminate that 67 per cent of office workers complain about their payments. It is a solvable problem. Sometimes payment authority's a mistake but usually bosses done this mistake. Whereas we complain we can not bring sufficient profit and pay for our and our family members' needs. To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, I firmly believe that the sufficient government's obligation is not to pay for our needs. Their job is to develop our country. And our needs are our responsibilities!