Some people believe physical education classes should be mandatory for all school aged children. Some people argue children should use their spare time on academic purpose. Discuss both point of views and give an opinion

Some argue the fact that physical education should be an obligatory subject for all schools level and ages. Others believe that the time dedicated to this subject should be used for more useful arguments. In my opinion, sports must be included in the subjects list, and I will explain why. I always claim the fact that sports and physical activities are brilliant ways to stimulate and activate people's brains. In fact, it is demonstrated by science that making practical efforts is incredibly healthy and has positive effects on a person's state of mind. As a consequence, students will be more concentrated on their studies and future goals. I also think that those kinds of moments are extremely helpful to include disabled children with the rest of the group. As a result, schools will create a sane atmosphere and, in general, will form better citizens. On the other hand, executing workouts at schools should be a choice. Actually, there could be guys with other targets who want to practice for other purposes. Furthermore, there is also the possibility to play sports after study time. Hence, doing activities with schoolmates should be seen as a waste of time or - in the same way - should also be considered a form of shame because of the lack of confidence in physical activities. In conclusion, I believe that schools should be an instrument used to do physical activities. Moreover, I believe that consuming energy doing sports increases concentration and self-esteem, however this should be a personal decision, respecting everyone's attitudes and behaviours.