Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Even in this modern world, some people are believing that the academic grades and scores are playing a significant role in the success of a person. However, we can see people, who have not scored well in schools yet lead a happy and successful life. In my opinion, the factors which contribute to the success of those people will be communication skills and following one's passion. The significance of these factors for the success will be discussed in the coming paragraphs. To begin with, each student have a different calibre. Some of the scholars have the ability to learn new knowledge lessons quickly, while some others may learn this knowledge through their different stages of life. Often, it is observed that the students who were below average in their studies, will turn out to be famous movie actors, Sportsmen and Scientists. The prime reason for their achievement is due to their hard work to accomplish their passion for work. For example, Albert Einstein was a dropout from the school, even though he did not stop his research in science and became a well-known scientist. In addition, communication skills might also serve as a success factor for those people who fail at school. Nowadays, the schools are not taking any initiative to develop communication skills among students, which might be very useful for the survival of below-average students.To exemplify, a friend of mine who was a below-average student, is now a very successful businessman. He gained a lot of contacts and relationships through his communication skill, which helped him to earn more money. To sum up, communication skills and following one's passion along with hard work could help people to succeed in every aspect of their life. It is the average student, who work hard and scores good mark on their exams, therefore never measure the success of a child with their academic performance.