People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, in the social sector, a number of citizens feel unsecured, not only when they are at residence, but also when they go outside. In this essay, I will intend to explore the causes of this occasion as well as offer some effective solutions as well. To begin with, the trigger of this phenomenon is due to increasing the number of criminal cases in the surrounding such as house robbery, murder, kidnapping and theft. This is because unemployment in which develops people to execute a crime since they have no choice or idea to fulfil their daily necessities. This reason can be solved by providing patrol activities every day particularly is performed by citizens or by police. With this, it can be hoped to decline the criminal cases that happen in the social environment. Therefore, mankind might feel safe and comfortable to do their activities either in their home or in public facilities owing to there being no possibility of malicious. Another significant reason is that pandemic disease occurred in several regions since the majority of citizens are suffering from health issues. This might develop the anxious in society as they fear contracting the disease. For example, when the covid-19 pandemic disease have been spread, many people are getting scared and worried especially in terms of how to protect themselves from this disease even to do activities in their homes or in outside. The solution for this, the government are struggling to invent a vaccine for this virus. This is because a vaccine is the best and most effective way in order to bidder the patient who has been contaminated by the virus. To conclude, there are several different factors behind the reason why society has an unsafe feeling such as increasement of evil cases and contamination of disease in the environment. This can be handled in particular by providing preventive action from society or the police department and also giving the antidote for the disease.