In order to imporove the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticise their teachers, but other think it will result in loss of respect and discipline in classroom. What your opinion ?

It is believed that pressurising the mentors and showing rudeness towards them is the only way to get betterment in learning techniques which have to be done by pupils of senior secondary schools, apart from this rest of individuals have a faith that this is a deleterious way of enhance erudition that impacts on scholars behaviour and ethics towards their tutors in the class. Although, the motivation of learners in order to achieve qualification is an appropriate idea, I firmly opine that one can improve education by strict standards and policies of the regime and through cooperation with teachers by talking politely rather than using harsh words and disrespecting them. The major point of this trend is that orders of government can help to embellish the learning level. This is because, children should only focus to fulfill their targets and do not have the authority to teach their elder ones which is an obligation of authorities to maintain a knowledgeable and cooperative staff that provides adequate study material to students and assist them to acquire any high post job in future. For instance, as per the news headlines in Argentina, it was revealed that the majority of schools which come under the control of the government are investigated monthly in order to check the syllabus which mentors instruct juveniles in the class. Thus, the guidelines of bureaucracy help to maintain qualitative study. Furthermore, another viewpoint is that without having awful attitudes toward teachers, tutees need to coordinate with their mentors. This is because, the teachers are more educative and mature than students, they know the better way to teach their children, only if learners have the urge to capture things and have the manners to talk nicely with others. For example, the majority of students felt splendid and were able to score highly when they and their instructors were quite friendly with each other. That is why I believe the same due to its pros in order to get higher ranks. To conclude, I believe that the only way to set efficient methods is maintaining a cooperative environment within the classroom and applicability of law standards instead of showing the indisciplined way.