Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the worldwide there are many people who don’t pay attention to environmental problems. Unfortunately human’s wrong behavior has negative impact on the environment. In the following essay, I will dissolve both side about this issue. Human activities have a serious effect on the world’s environment for several reasons. I want to mention one of those. According to significant difference between countries’ occasion such as culture,politics,economics, society are involved in serious problems, for example in third world countries some people because of poverty don’t have enough motivation to care about environment. Furthermore children-school should be learn necessary activity to keeping natural beauty and preventing pollution. On the other hand many organizations take an action to conservation of nature. For instance they encourage people to gather rubbish on the famous area and plant trees or reduce of using plastic bags, use natural materials. In conclusion, government should make a role about this in the society to taking care would be obligatory and consequently natures wouldn’t be destroyed.