Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A right choice for choosing a friend is becoming increasingly controversial. Many people prefer to do friendship with those who always agree with their opinions while some think opposite to them. This will discuss both arguments in depth and will provide some reasons why choosing friend who sometimes disagree with them is superior. In surrounding most of the public selects those individuals as a friend who always have the same thoughts as them. Put simple, Folks of a country think there will be no clash between them. In addition, the bond between them will remain strong. For instance, when a topic is being discussed between friends who have the same opinion to it obviously peace remains between them and there will no any clash. Through this, strong bond between them will generate. Shortly, due to these reasons humankind prefer to select those as a friend who always acknowledge to their opinions. To be with those mankinds who believes it's better to make friend who sometimes think opposite to them. This is because, they learn how to debate and to put own views in front of anyone. In addition, they get knowledge and different points regarding the topic. I have my own example here, in my gathering when a topic is being discussed each of us put different views regarding that. As a result, our knowledge increases and we always learn from each other. Overall, making friends who sometimes have different opinions has proved more beneficial. In conclusion, regarding choose a friend individuals have different views. This essay discussed why some people believe to choose friends who always agree there thoughts while other do not and put some reasons of these views. In my opinion, in order to increase knowledge and skills an individual always look Change the form of the verb looking show examples for a friend who have different views and opinions to what they have.