Nowadays, bickering has a common trend amongst youngsters and married people. This had led to polygamy and high divorce rates. Justify the response with your positive or negative view.

There is a prevailing that bickering is becoming trend amongst couples and the number of people who were married. From my honest opinion, quarrelling with some one, especially a spouse, has negative feelings on human relationships. There are some several reasons for my argument. On one hand, an argument between couple is likely to turn into a cold war and there is no end. This stems from the fact they dont know how to dead with their problem. In addition, they hardly ever spend time comunicating with each other. As a result, they easily became frustrated when they have a tiny trouble. For instance, various husbands told that their wives are bossy, they often tell them what they have to do every days, but actually, they have no idea that their wives just need a listener and help they with their houseworks. One the other hand, it is linked to the self – esteem of each individual. In other words, men and women both have their own pride, they unwillingly humble themselves in any quarrel. For example, in Vietnam, the percentage of divorce has increase rapidly because they believe that they always right, so they don’t refuse to confess their faults. In conclusion, constant arguments and quarrels usually derive from the incapacity of addressing problems related to married people’s matters and personal pride.