Nowadays, families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the cause of this and what can be done to make a family closre?

In the cutting-edge era, family members do not create excellent bonds as compared to past times this essay intends to explicate some of the reasons and solutions to alleviate them and my viewpoints will be highlighted in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons why families are not closer rather than in the ancient period. The first and foremost reason for a community's name and fame in society. In other words, in this competitive era, the crowd can earn a name and fame in the community through their hard work which is why they cannot spend quality time with their loved ones. Because of this, their relationships are getting weaker day by day with their family members because of their professional success for example 60% of the invisible can focus on their achievements going to this they can spend hours with family members therefore the multitude of bonding is very weak with their folk as compared past. On the other hand, there are a myriad of ways to tackle this problem in society. The predominant one is that people should properly manage their time. What I mean to say is that if the masses manage their moment and they will spend time with familyshowsws, then they can make strong relationships with their loved ones. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Oxford University in 2020. 50% of individuals could balance their professional and personal life and people live a happy life with their group. To conclude, although there are several reasons why the publicist is not close to their family such as to earn a name and fame and set up their career yet they will balance their professional and personal life as well as participate in societal events.