Smacking children is the best form of dicipline. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It has become challenging to sharpen children's behaviour.Nowadays,many parents prefer to use physical punishment to form good discipline in children. This essay will argue whether hitting children is an effective method of behaving with children or not. Parents have reason to believe that clapping has a number of benefits on children's discipline like learning from mistakes.If children are not smacked,they cannot maintain their behaviours at a positive level.If a child is punished physically,when he makes mistakes,he can learn long run and are more likely to not repeat their mistakes.As the above examples were mentioned,hitting children is the best method to discipline some parents. However, physical punishment such as smacking and clapping may affect negatively children,which can make them react adversely to their parents. As a result, this policy may harm the relationship between children and their parents. For example,if children are behaved by this method,they will not be kind and will not pay respect to their parents at a later time. Moreover, it causes physical injuries that make them feel pain.It also makes it harder for children to learn and develop well and even can't teach them to use violence in their relationships with others. In conclusion, this essay argued why some parents believe that corporal punishment is a significant way of disciplining their children.In my opinion,hitting children is a detrimental method for controlling them due to some negative consequences mentioned above.