All the world increased crimes by teenagers . Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solution.

All the world it could be a lot of crimes by youngsters these days. In this essay I am to solve some problems and suggest some solution. Teenagers increase crimes cause: phones act essential the modern world and furthermore use all people. Besides have negative effectual person. Similarly too teenagers. They see variety and violence crime presenter videos or variety military cause increase crime. Parents divorced have a negative influence for youngsters' character as a result children are trying their hand at crime. Actually children this instead positive hold effects watch videos or must harmonious with natural. For example many teenager play fee -paying game as a consequence growth misdeeds. Before children touch education by grandparents and children become under behaviour attainment prominent person. Nowadays both parents are working and children siege damage things. Too parents don't resist their children walth damage video or play. Children prepubescent as they are variety things their unattended parents, thus quarrel with their siblings use bladed weapons as a result they are attack each other. Also parents between children to reduce communication. They are nurture figure parents. We should be spur parents. Good family atmosphere should be provided to children. We must be monitored children's friends and we need to be aware of what is being done teenagers. Summary up this isn't easily solve problem but parents should be increaseing their even focus for youngsters.