People nowadays tend to have children at older age . Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

These days, most individuals decide to have children at a stricken period in their lifetime. Although many couples opt for its benefits in order to enjoy their youthful moment while other exponents do invest for future purposes. However,there are a plethora of merits as well as demerits like financial incapabilities as the family goals will be unrealistic because of jumping into fulfilled life early. On the other hand,those that embarked into such a mode of late marriage are elated. This disclosure will expound further on the outweigh of the pros together with my opinion. Notably, giving birth at late age gives more room for guardians to train and likewise nurturing their young people to grow to mature and disciplined citizens. Evidently, due to the fact that the parents are affluent by enrolling their adolescents to have quality education. Additionally, this formal pursuit will enable the wards to widen their critical thinking and be civilized. Furthermore, the engaged partners will enjoy a stress-free living. For instance,a man at lmo state refused early marriage until he finished securing landed properties which he did whereas the family are living healthily. Undoubtedly,many youths crave to marry early enough believing this to be the paramount agenda as an adult without getting the basic needs of life. In addition,a myriad of youngsters prefer the urgency of teenage marriage they argue that by so doing the desired family size will be actualized. Regrettably, plenty of young ones is unhappy due to the act. For example, a faithful female house help yielded to molestation by the man of the house following several promises therefore ended upin a teenage pregnancy thus her career was aborted. Also, the male counterpart is being lured into gangsters. In conclusion, l suggest that government should have some legislation governing this act whereby curtailing child abuse. This essay has explained the adverse effects of marrying so soon hence exposing the blameless wards to ill attitude behaviours. Subsequently, individuals whose married lately tend to live happily and longer.