at present education has been significantly commercialised in many parts of the world. it has positive or negative development ?

Education plays a vital role in one's growth and development, it is an asset for a person's personal and professional behaviour towards society. The window of opportunities is increased when the level of knowledge increases. However, in today's era learning systems become commercialised and institutes are opening at every knock corner. This essay will discuss both pros and cons. to commence with, commercialisation has bought an element in the financial aspect of learning. people who have wealth can able to take admission in desire universities. For instance, in past days competitive marks would be an asset to enter a favourable position whereas, now pupils can get their choice of educational course in any university by landing some cash as a form of donation. Moreover, commercialisation has also brought a change in student-teacher relationships before, teachers were equal to gods in past for students,but in the modern,world teachers are only treated as a service provider for the money they give. If people spend money they can get a choice of tuition at home.The educational system leads to economic development in countries. On the other hand,The value of education has considerably lost over the power of commercialisation, it clearly shows the business of cash rather than acquiring knowledge. In addition, many students consider education as a better tool for higher-income jobs by sacrificing their passion. For example, students follow more powerful positions and jobs even if they are not interested in that field, instead of following their passion. Commercialisation has also brought a massive change in the average student's life. For instance, students who are brilliant thus, lack of money will affect them to get admission to their desirable institute. to conclude, commercialisation has brought many changes in the learning system by increasing the rise in availability of learning to everyone but also has not been beneficial to everybody.