IELTS 13 - Exam 2 - Writing Task 2 Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I guess,People now are more aware of what is happening to society.In the, past i remember people are so simple especially those who live in skirts or urban areas which provided their way of living so simple and calm.They wake up around 4 to have breakfast, and have a cup of coffee and bread.My grandfather used to go to his farm together with his animal buffalo an animal so big black in colour and has a horn and always chews. Then my grandmother left for the house after breakfast she usually goes to the market to buy some stuff needed then after when she came back she attended household chores after that she taught us how to cook good fresh vegetables for lunch the taste was so fascinating different taste no preservative added. Lastly, she always ensures that her grandchildren take a bath with this big basin that looks like a beverage crown filled up with water.Those are precious times in the past inculcated to mind. Therefore, nowadays day everything is different due to economic development computer was born after some places start to build a cable for electricity supply battery radio turn to the TV with an antenna outside if the receiver is not good one should go outside and turn it until it TV will receive a good channel. Then, the internet was started little by little mobile phones was exist.Even the communication voice is uttered using a first mobile phone it helps a lot, before we send important messages to our relatives living in rural areas thru telegram and it will reach about three to four days before it reaches the recipient.Nowadays days just a second message came so fast thru social media you can send also an actual photo.Another advantage it is easy now to have a meal just open an application on your phone you will have many choices variety that you can order different kinds of food and desserts.Thru, the Internet we can watch now different movies just connect your laptop to an HDMI TV connection everybody can watch any time of the day.Before were just sitting gather outside around five in the afternoon waiting for our neighbour to open their TV. Lastly, nowadays days we can do shopping online the choices are also there and when you will plan to buy or wait for a huge discount or offer,Before you go to the market ride a passenger jeep then once you arrived at a boutique go straight buy immediately.because you will spend a long time to a trip going back at home to finish other things. Finally, I can say that I agree with the advantages of many choices because it makes us save more time and effort and choose what is best if they were prices accurate or fair related to the item.