More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work.What will be the consquences of this.What solutions can you offer.

In contemporary society, more and more people are leaving their rural backgrounds to seek employment in the cities, which causes overcrowded, traffic jams, pollution, and different diseases. Therefore, encouraging the public to work at home set up of working might be a good solution. First and foremost, it is undeniable that the urban offers a wide choice of jobs with higher pay rates compared to the countryside. However, the standard of living is also higher and more expensive, for instance, the house rent, water and other expenses have higher prices. Moreover, overpopulation can be one issue, which causes more cars on the roads which can lead to heavy traffic, air pollution, as well as noise pollution. It is thus clearly shown that the spread of diseases and viruses is also common in crowded places which potentially has a negative impact on society. Therefore, as far as society is concerned, the ultimate aim of this is to raise awareness in the public about the cons of living in the city and encourage them to work at home instead. For example, during and after the pandemic virtual workers are trendy worldwide, wherein they can perform the same job while staying at home, so they don't need to travel to go to work and it is even more accessible since they can work in their own time, own pace and in their most comfortable place. Undoubtedly, this is a clear indication that working at home can be advantageous. In conclusion, due to the reasons outlined above like overpopulation can create an enormous problem in the city, another alternative like online work while staying in a more safe and peaceful environment is a good measure to consider.