Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A number of people feel that in this present time, we have a lot of options. I strongly concur with this saying because firstly, in the aspect of career selection, we have a lot today to select from and secondly, the world we live in today is modernized and established with plenty of choices to make in some areas of life. Firstly, based on my knowledge we are living in a well- developed looked world era. These modern times have created room for varieties of decisions to make. Nowadays Parents are always encouraged to allow their wards to choose their life choices because of the high number of them. This is done in order to prevent a child from being forced to follow a path that is not favourable. Furthermore,the life we live today has been developed in almost all areas of life which leave individuals with confusion about which way to follow. Secondly, some individuals believe that in this modern era, we have options to make. For example, In terms of career selection. We have thousands or more careers at this present time. In a situation where a person is to select an occupation, he or she is left with varieties to choose from. We have both educational and noneducational occupations, and each of them has a lot of examples. In conclusion, in the 21st century, we are in the world has gone drastically bigger. I strongly support the statement that says a number of people think that these days we have a lot of options to make.