Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the fast-paced world, relationships are getting weaker due to a lack of understanding of each other. Nowadays, couples are liberal now, both are educated and doing jobs. So, considering this era, living partners are not tolerating any lies, whether it is a white lie or another. I totally agree, that in any relationship to maintain good bonding avoid lies. On the one hand, everyone wants to live with their freedom and not depend on others. In spite of these good values, sometimes unavoidable situations can't tell the truth always. For example, most married people want to spend their leisure time with colleagues and friends. But, after office,hours they don't have the energy to spend time with their family members. Further, they will use some reasons to avoid. Once the partner finds out if it was not correct, they will start an argument. On the other hand, we should respect every individual personal life and encourage them, allowing them to do their hobbies. Partners should open up, and explain what are the interest and to-do lists. For instance, during the weekends allow or support the family members in their hobbies. This act will make happy for them and not utilize any excuse. Furthermore, there will be no more lies and hidden matters. To conclude, everyone should respect the personal life and habits of others and provide some time period to spend. I personally agree that telling the truth is an opportunity to build and maintain a good relationship with anyone.