Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer.

Generally speaking, disobedient students may be thought that they have a negative effect on obedient students. However, getting away from others can cause losses of learning opportunities. Personally, I believe that they shouldn’t be grouped separately in schools. Firstly, separating disruptive students from others makes them less confident and lose an opportunity to learn how to communicate with people.The experience that they were treated as a juvenile delinquent in youth can cause serious mental damage to young people in the future. Specifically, a report said that more than half of crimes occurred in Japan are derived from people with trauma or being treated as dangerous persons. Even if they don’t behave badly, they tend to be suspected by their daily behaviours. This can lose their confidence and become unlikely to communicate with others. On the other hand, Obedient students are also able to learn how to treat such as disruptive students by keeping everyone together. After graduating from their school, they definitely meet various kinds of people in society. For example, companies must face with complaints from heartless customers. Although they may leave dreadful comments on companies,products,and even employees, providers should cherish their customers and deal with the situation properly. Learning how to treat disobedient and harmful people in school can be a useful opportunity for obedient students as well. In brief, although getting bad kids away from good kids may seem to be effective on the whole, it loses chances for disobedient students to become more mature adults. Furthermore, obedient students also lose chances to learn how to deal with the kind of people.