Nowadays,people are suffering from various infectious diseases and the result is death.How can this problem be solved?

Illnesses are increasing among humans, consequently, many people are dead by sickness.In this essay, I intend to explore some problems caused by these situations. The growing number of diseases have a negative impact on human life. As a result,many children and the elderly are passing away.The Covid-19 infection that spread in 2019 had a bad effect on the lives of all people. Moreover, the learning process of young children has slowed down and as a result, excessive utilisation of telephones or televisions has negative consequences and makes the youth lazy and unmotivated. In order to prevent this various things have been done by people one of them is to sit at home without going out during the carantin quarantine and always wash your hands and eat foods rich in vitamins and minerals the illness is unexpected. The solution to this is not easy, you just need to do more to avoid getting sick, but to improve the situation, you must follow a few rules. In conclusion, all individuals should not be indifferent to their health.