nowadays, more and more many people decide to have children late in their life, what are the reasons, do the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the number of young individuals who aspire to become parents late in their life increasing significantly, From my perspective, laying a solid foundation for one's profession and cultivating parenting skills are two primary reasons for this tendency, which can have both beneficial and negative on society and themselves. there are two reasons for many young individuals delay their parenthood, Including occupational advancement and parental knowledge acquisitive. regarding the former, nowadays, numerous people are putting a heavy emphasis on their professional lives rather than their private ones. As a consequence, they tend to spend the majority of their youth on occupation and only aim to establish when they acquire some considerable milestones. In addition, some people suppose that children are better raised in families with parents knowledgeable about children's education. In terms of this trend, I believe that having both advantages and detrimental. On the one hand, it is obvious that the young can reap tremendous benefits when their parents have financially independent and sufficiently mature since those children are provided with high education and an ideal environment to advance their academic performance as well as interpersonal skills. However, scientists have proven that it is negative for old moms to give birth late beyond the age of thirty to mothers and their babies. In conclusion, Although this development can bring some advantages for many families, such as their offspring being provided with high education and the child being raised in a happy family, I hold the belief that this tendency will have both positive and negative for society and individuals.