Nowadaya both men and women spend a lot of money on beauty care. this was not so in past. what may be the root cause of this behaviour? discuss the reasons and possible results.

Nowadays, individuals of both genders spend more money on beauty care and cosmetic tools in comparison to the past. The main causes of this phenomenon are increasing advertisements about fashion and rising income and using beauty care tools leads to unreal beauty and skin diseases. By increasing revenue, all people try to use beauty care to show themselves more attractive. In the past, society made limited money and they just spent it on necessary demands like food, clothes, and accommodation but now their earnings are much more than they need, and due to that they try to purchase inessential tools like beauty care tools. In addition, Social media has the most impact on our lives and lifestyle and all people follow everything that becomes a trend. Various media like YouTube, Tiktak and Instagram exist and famous people advertise many beauty care tools because they have contracts with beauty companies or these companies sponsor them. For instance, Kim Kardashian is one of the most popular celebrities and many people particularly youngsters follow her she focuses on advertising beauty care products and it can be seen the brand which she advertises as much profit. As a consequence, many people particularly women and girls have fake beauty and unnatural faces. Women and girls try to makeup more attractive by using different tools and in spite of that men are attracted but these women do not have beautiful faces in their real life and sometimes it can cause problems in their common life after some years like divorce. Moreover, most beauty care tools are created with chemical components that are harmful to the skin. By utilizing these kinds of compounds, people encounter many skin diseases and their skin quality will be demolished. For example, the majority of beauty care products include mercury which is harmful to our bodies and leads to cancer and other illnesses. In conclusion, increasing advertisements about beauty care and fashion and surging wages lead to spending more money on beauty care products in comparison to the past which leads to an increase in unnatural faces and skin diseases.