Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employers who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays it is extremely clear there is a deep gap between poor and rich countries. Hence, this could be demonstrated by the general level of culture, both for hard and soft skills, which could be defined as a parameter of a nation's well-being. I believe that rich states should help people from the less fortunate ones, mainly starting from assumptions. First, I claim the fact that poor social members should have the same possibilities as individuals from rich lands. Obviously, the road to happiness is quite hardest for the first cluster, but, on the other hand, it could be facilitated by opportunities given by those who work in a healthy state. In fact, rich workplaces should hire employers from poor states to share a part of wellness and third-world countries' prosperity. As a result, this choice could stimulate others to adopt the same strategy and stimulate all the states to reduce the inferiority of poor ones as well. Furthermore, rich nations should recruit able workers from poor regions to incentivize studies in these countries. Therefore, people who move to the first world should be considered a master of their co-nationals and an example to follow. In poor minds, these have had courage enough to move from their birthplace and change their conditions. Consequently, they could be imitated to escape from poor conditions and bad education possibilities. In conclusion, in my opinion, rich states should help governments with more difficulties. In this way, the gap between the wealthy and the poor will be reduced and also the last communities will have the possibility to improve global wellness.