To solve the ever-increasing environmental hazards throughout the best way is to increase the price of fuel What is your opinion on the above assumption?

It is believed that the deteriorating obstacle of polluted air causing damage to surroundings can be tackled by raising the monetary value of several fuels used to run the transportation such as petrol and diesel. Although, motor vehicles are spreading a vast amount of deleterious smoky particles in the air, increasing their prices is not an appropriate idea, as I firmly opine that encouraging the usage of electric freight and putting a filter on the chimneys of industries will be an efficient way to overcome this issue. To begin with, the first and foremost point is to initiate the preference for vehicles that run on electric power. This is because the increment in prices of fuel can easily be afforded by wealthy individuals which leads to the transport will not be affected, but if power vehicles are encouraged by taking severe measures such as diminishing the price level and by putting a ban on fuel engine gadgets. For instance, the USA bureaucracy department reveals that more than 50% of Americans bought electric cars and trucks in order to save themselves from penalties. Therefore, this measure helps to maintain pollution less climate. Moreover, another idea for preparing neat and clean nature is to set purifiers on the pipelines and chimneys of factories. This is because, cars and other motor transports are not the only cause which put terrible trouble to nature, the factories lead to release immense dirt when discharging their waste outside in rivers via pipelines and in surroundings through chimneys, as a consequence awful effect on the environment which might be incapable to breathe, so putting purifier on the top side of these pieces of equipment is quite essential for the reason to control harmful particles. For example, the iron and steel manufacturing company which maintains a proper system to save the environment was awarded as a 'Green industry'. To conclude, I have faith that certain steps such as banning the supply of fuel cars by influencing people to buy electric transit and purifying the waste of factories are the key points to making a pollution-free habitat rather than increasing the market prices of fuel.