Some people believe that stadying at university or collage is the best route to a successfull career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In my parts of the world, after finishing school, teenagers will have two options that is continue their education or get a job. While there are some benefits to getting a job straight after shool, I believe that it is better to go to college or university. This essay, I will discuss that idea. Let’t start by looking of the advantages of start work straight. Firstly, young people want to start earning money as soon as possible. In the way, they can become independent, and they will be able to afford things which they love. For example, my young brother went to work as soon as he finished school, and he purchased a motorbike which loves. Secondly, they will be albe to approach to works sooner, and assist they in the chance to gain real experience and learn practical skills related to the jobs which they have chosen. This may lead to promotions and a successfull career. On the other hand, I believe there are many benefits of continuing to college or university. Fisrtly, academic qualifications will increase significantly compere to those who did not continue studies after finishing school. As a result, university graduates have access to more and better job opportunities, and they tend to earn higher salaries than those with lower qualifications. In additionally, the job market is becoming increasingly competitive, companies usually choose the applicants who graduate university than others. In conclusion, from the reasons above, even though going to work right after finishing school has many benefits, I personally believe that continuing to study will be much more beneficial.