some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There has been a public debate about whether to get a job or continue their education. This essay will elaborate on both angles of this highly contentious view at issue, and from my perspective, they are equally important. Let's start by looking at the advantages of keep studying at university or college. First of all, the most obvious one is gaining specific knowledge. On top of that we have to mention is academic ability because there are many professions requiring specific academic such as doctor, lawyer. Thus, there kinds of curriculum have to be learned in the colledge. One of the foremost impacts is that they have to self-study, vast their knowledge in a specific field. A good example to explain this is that every developed countries like Japan, China consist their courses reasearch based after school. In this way, their youth continue their study after that they become professional. Secondly, we need to make our educate experts towards in speciaziled in specific field. This plays an important role in social development. For instance, inventing a cure of coronaviruts coronaviruses wuold be impossible isf its founders never studied after school. On the other hand, some people believe in direct working. One of those advanteges is they work the more soft-skill they get, so these people will have more experience in working compared to the one in the same age. For example, the artists do not require a college diploma or entrepreneurs and learn by trying and marking a lot of mistakes. In conclusion, there are several benefits both in future study and going straight to work. From my perspective, learning at university is the best solution. It seems to me that students are more likely to be successful in their careers if they continue their studies beyond school level.