some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a believe that the lessen number of specific animals and plants become the major issues in environment, while others say that there are more signicant problems. This essay will present both opinions and I will deliver my perspective. On one hand, it is true that the disappearance of rare animals and plants become signs of environmental damages. The proponent of this side believe that the shift of climate changes have influenced the disruption of animal habitat and flora ecosystems. The lack of raining numbers in dry regions in the world, as the impact of global warming had caused the limitation of water supply on the forest, this, then it cut off the food supply for living animals. And following this, the lessen number in flora species is mainly because of the lack of soil quality and the expansion of dry seasons. For instance, the heat temperature had burned the major of rain forest in tropical regions, which they become original habitats for rare plantations. On the other hand, the opposite of this issue, stated that the main reasons of environmental disasters are mainly because of irresponsibility of human activities such as illegal lodging, the expansion of agriculture areas, and plastic wastes. Forests have become the main source of oxygen supply for the people living in the earth, illegal lodging and the broaden of agriculture areas such as, palm oil expansion are the most reasons for causing the climate shifts and global warming. In addition, the unstoppable spread of plastic litters around the globe is damaging the natures, especially the oceans and land main water ways and lakes in the land. This, it had tightened the underwater inhabitants to grow by poisoning their ecosystems. To sum up, while the biggest deal in environmental issues reflected by the fall rates of flora and fauna, despite of that, some still believe the damages caused by human and waste pollutant become the major reasons of this issue.