Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Being a workaholic with little amount of recreational time is considered to be better than being paid with low salary with the amount of free time. I wholeheartedly believe that this statement has both sides. The first salient reason why being busy but rich individual is satisfying, is no financial burden. Each citizens may have to pay for water, electnaty electracy bills, bevarage, neccesaties everyday with the high inflation. On the account good amount of money can underpin well-qualified living condition without worrying compared to earning sufficient, perhaps less, but still fullfill people’s need so when it comes to some urgent cases, traffic accidents, increasing bill for kid tution fee which is insurmountable so most of those had to lend and have a big dept. Conversely, opponents argue that despite of earning less money, one obvious benefit regarding to this is satisfication and good mental health, lifestyle. Thus, having more spare time, that is to say he or she can enjoy life truthly to find out what her or his ambition, love and life target. These individual are not be pot under pressure, illustrate by freelancers, eventhough, living with small budget, they still live freely and making feel ascatic which lead to no concern and less health sickness to in contrast with clerical work in office. In short, I personally prefer to be a rich person and live fully without worrying rather than poor one eventhough it has some downsides.