Some people believe that students should begin learning a language very early in schoop while others think these subjects should be taught later

Some people argue that it is important to learn foreign languages from young age at school while others think this kinds of subjects are hard to uderstand and study for them. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my own opinion. On the other hand, people believe that it is not early to begin learning languages from junior classes. The primary reason is that statistics showed that children will be more active and stickybeak at this age. Their memory also helps them learn language skills easily. Furthermore there is a fact that people at the age of between 4 and 17 are likely to have strong memory than older ones. For this reason, in the US the percentage of children who attend mental activities is higher compared to that of adults. On the contrary, in my opinion, it seems like forcing children to learn languages from a younger age is a wrong idea. It is true that, parents always care about not only their children's learning procces but also health and physical statement. It means that for some children learning languages will be stressful. Due to forcing, they will lose their interest to school and studying. Therefore, we should pay attention to mental statements of our children. In conclusion, while some people have reasons to believe that children should study languages from an early age, my own view is that we should not let school to teach foreign languages from this age.