These days, people's impact on the ecology is increasing.How can this problem be solved

People have a lot of negative effectual for the ecology.In this essay,I will look into the causes of this and suggest some solutions. In recent years, due to the many damages to the environment, great damage is being done to the nature, besides, people are neglecting the mother nature that surrounds us. In addition, many new enterprises and factories are being built in our country. And this is dangerous not only for plants and animals, but even for people, because people can get many diseases due to the toxic air coming out of factories and it has a negative effect on our ecology. In addition, cars are damaging the environment through the fumes they emit, and governments are taking action globally, but not all solutions are successful. Such problems exist in every country. but it can be said that several countries have found a solution to it but not all. And finally, as for the solutions, we should pay a lot of attention to ecology. In addition, many works are being carried out in our country, for example, landscaping works. we also need to reduce traffic and this may seem impossible but some countries have managed to do it, for example in Denmark almost everyone uses a bicycle.It can also be said that in the United Arab Emirates, people also walk, but if they are tired, they use special underground cars for the public, and this also improves the environment on the one hand. To conclude, we humans should be more attentive to the environment around us, and this is good for us too.