People have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for jobs and study. What are the reason? How can we solve this problem?

It is undoubtedly that more time are being definitely spent for the personal and social activities such as study and work by people. This essay aim to solve the problems behind this situation and olso suggest possible ways to alleviate this problems. Most obvious reason is that roads are very congested. Additionally number of the vehicles are increasing. Becouse Nowadays virtually all of the people of today have private transport. Because of the private cars are increasing, Public transport do their own work overdue. This situation organize the most of the traffics. Especially on time that everyone travel to the study and jobs is chock-a-block with tailback. And this is very bad case. The solutions are not easy. But everyone need to join it. And they want to find about this problems. one of the solution is that if the government organize the park and ride, this problem would less. Becouse people drive their private cars to the destination and continue the rest of the way on foot or by public transport. Then the problem would partially solved. On the other hand people should be motivated to do carpooling by having high occupancy vehicle lanes, only those cars, which are fully occupied, are allowed to move on such lanes, because of which the traffic on these lanes moves faster. Such a system is being used very successfully in many parts of USA. To sum up, it is undeniable that commuting time has increased, but many steps can be taken to ameliorate the situation