Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives

Today children face more chelleges and pressures in academic social and commericial settings. This essay propose to discuss the point of these problem and reccomend sevral measures to ease the problem. I believe that teenegers must be protected from to rapidly growing problems. There are many academic pressures on teenegers. Today 2 teenegers is not doubtbull with the teenegers of global villages. there are parents want their teenegrs to be exellent in every feild also there are parents send their teengers to the best highschool where the school bag is often heauiar the teenegers teenager himself. There are also many social and commercial pressures. Socially the teenegers of today are a huge dilemma. they want to exapt the global culture. therefore their parents force them to limit to the traditions so that the tennegers face peer pressures.The solutions are not simple. teenegers must to be take charged of with sign care. There are parents should be have to dawn to earth expectations from the teenegers.The intend of competation must not be to win at all be valued at. Children have to be taught to win with knowledge and lose with grace.The summarise,There is no dubiousness that the children of this day are overlay so many problem, but steps must be taken on a war footing to keep safe their in the clear childhood. Otherwise, these pressures will stifle the physical and psychological growth of children.