Some people believe that history subject is more important, while some believe that science and technology is more important, discuss both view and give your opinion

Some people support the topics like science and technology while other group of thinkers support ancient history as most important subject. There are split opinions about it. And before I give my opinion both the statements are discussed in further paraghaphs. Now a days, technological advancement has increased and not only in this science has shown progress in the medical field as well. This advancement makes our lives easy, everything is automated in todays world. Before we used to write letters, now our closed once are just one message and one phoebe call away. Many years ago there was a rapid increase in the polio cases however, medical science found the solution for that. This is just one example, becaus of satellite and other technologies we can see the how the surface of moon is and how Milky Way looks like. To support the later satetement, the most important argument is that history teaches how to value our traditions and culture. Moreover, it gives us knowledge about the struggles of our freedom fighter and how the constitution was developed. Furthermore, in those days people were more physically fit, this makes us understand that even with minimal luxury we can be fit healthy and enjoy our lives. Thus, to conclude and give my opinion. I believe that both are equally important in todays world. As one reached about the past and other keep us walking hand in hand with the nation.