.Nowadays ,cities are becoming more crowded what are problems and its solutions

In this day and out,people from rural areas have been migrating to cities to access facilities of urban areas. As a result cities are becoming overcrowded and polluted. This essay shall be explained in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with,most of the people prolongate in other developed cities for acquire all aminites that is crucial for spend a batter life such as, health care, good educational insitute.so they migare into rural areas that causes difficulties in cities such as pollution.when more humans live in a place then they used products that are non renewable it leads to pollutants the environment and land. Secondly,the level to spread contiguous diseases became increase. For instance, pdemic in 2019 origins from China that is more crowded country after the India. Thus,overcrowded can be cause many problems in the cities that leads to chronic and acute disease. On the flipside,there are numerous solution by which we can control a number of population in a developing cities. Firstly, improvement of basic facilities in the underdeveloped cities such as hospitals and insitute for their economy needs. Secondly,most of masses migrate to to high salary rates in rural areas so pay wage should be equal for both areas. Thus if facilities are equall equal than people doesn't migrate to another areas. To recapitulate, due to migration from rural to urban areas cities are becoming more crowded and it can cause many problems such as pollution and diseases.if governments provide all facilities in hoth area then tha balance should be maintain.