With the increasing demand for energy such as oil and gas, people start to look for their sources in remote and untouched places. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Write an essay with no less than 250 words.

In today's era, contrary to the past, there is irrefutable civil debate about the necessity of fossil fuels. While there are many disruptive effects besides some benefits (such as the need for the space program), it is almost wiped out in the future. In my opinion, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. In this post, I will examine these two aspects in the next paragraphs. First of all, there are many people who think that having a lot of flaws can overshadow all their strengths. Most notably, the world is continuing to harness oil and gas at an astonishing rate. These resources are likely to be completed in the next few years. For example, according to recent research, oil and gas will disappear by 2025. Therefore, using these unique resources from unexplored regions will help scientists explore the universe, because science has not yet found a way to launch. Missiles without oil and gas. It goes without saying that all these disadvantages are disadvantageous in terms of increasing the chances of prosperity and excellence. On the other hand, another key to the above proposition is that it is great in every way and it helps in many areas. Also, if a thing doesn't follow the system, does it mean it failed? The main advantage, in this case, this case is that this trend will make oil and gas cheaper if individuals start mining in natural places. Beyond that, society can continue its industrial growth. However, the advantages are undeniable compared to the disadvantages. In short, based on these four squabbles, the benefits cannot be ignored. So, more harm than good.