People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Across the globe, certain individuals have the tendency to give birth to their heir in old age. Even though there are existing diseases attached to having children in old age, it helps the couple to be financially stable and emotionally ready for which I think that the benefits are far more important than the drawbacks as there is medical management to curb the diseases. However, early childbearing can deter both the mother's and the child's growth. Admittedly, one of the major disadvantages of giving birth late is that of the complication that comes with it which increases the risk of miscarriage. Women at advanced age tend to have an abortion in their first trimester due to abnormalities that increase with maternal age. For example, about 50% of couples have experienced complexities during childbirth as a result of the mother's age. Nevertheless, these difficulties can be treated with the aid of medical practitioners or experts, making them less significant. However, despite the above minor drawback, I believe that the advantages associated with having children at advanced age far supersedes its demerit. One reason for this is, it helps the couple to be financially stable. At this stage, parents are settled in their chosen careers, have built a home, and are capable of providing valuable education and life experiences for their offspring. Another reason is emotional maturity, the couples have the chance to experience a lot of life with all its ups and downs, sorrows and jo, making wise parenting decisions based on the father and mother's maturity and life experiences. For instance, a survey conducted by Dr Salber says, youngsters of older moms were better behaved, well-socialized and emotionally healthy. Furthermore, parents at this old age earn a higher salary and they have a huge sense of maturity which play a role in better parenting, in essence making it more meaningful. In conclusion, it is better to be financially and emotionally matured before giving birth to offspring in spite of the complications faced during childbirth at an advanced life.