People nowadays tend to have children at older ages Do the advantages of this outweighs the disadvantages?

In recent Times, it is a common trend among people to give birth to their offspring when they are old, the demerit surpasses the merit because people will have enough time to groom themselves in order to nurture and grow with their kids,in,addition they might have made enough money to raise their children, though growing old has its own demerit because giving birth at that age might cause health complications which however could be managed with a lot of care. My points will be explained further in the forthcoming paragraphs. Parenthood comes with a lot of responsibility which one has to be fit mentally to bring forth to children and manage them accordingly, growing old before giving birth will enable the couple to be mature enough both psychologically and emotionally in order to nurture and cater for their kids, as well as having enough time for their children thereby able to meet their needs. Subsequently, Young age gives room for youngsters to hustle and make money in order to get ready for the task ahead of raising kids, bringing forth babies at older age will be easy and it will allow people to be able to afford the needs of their children if they had concentrate on making money instead of bringing forth children. For example, some young people cannot bear the expenses of reproduction thereby making them irresponsible to their kids, working hard instead of focusing on raising babies will prevent the shame that comes with not being able to cater for needs. However, giving birth at a younger age will enable people to grow with their kids and have enough energy to bring them up, also it helps to reduce the complications that accompany elderly procreation. For instance, a reduction in reproductive hormones leads to infertility, also complications in pregnancy., To conclude, if there is enough time to focus on careers as well as achieving goals at a younger age instead of giving birth, it gives room to be matured both emotionally and financially thereby leading to raising better children.