People nowsday tend to have children in older age. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In recent times,most individuals desire to have youngsters in their golden years. There are certain fact that could lead to this situation, which includes financial constraint in taking care of a family while the other factors are the inability to woo a lady and psychological preparedness. From my observation, the demerit outweighs the merit.And this relevant consequence will be further explained in this essay. However, marriage is an institution between a man and woman's in order to have a baby.the issue of financial instability has led many to delayed marriage,most especially when the economics is not favourable in terms of providing job opportunity's for the people is already a stumbling block to such,a phase in life. In contrast, difficulty to express oneself to a lady and being emotionally set for, this partnership are factors that are majorly the circumstances which lead to delay in having children. I once had a cousin that's we both have a dialogue, he gave me certain requirements about why is yet to settle down and prepare for kids,his response was due to, unemployment that the recession in the country is not friendly at all and he does not want any unborn neonate to suffer mercilessly without ensuring both physiological, safety and love and belonging needs are met, according to Abraham Maslow theory. In conclusion, having young ones at a tender age is prudence because you are able to groom and nurture them, thereby bringing them in the fear of the Lord and ascribing good morals,escaping andropause and menopause which is a health-related disease. But the finance and wellbeing of the child should be the utmost priority to be considered.