People nowadays tend to give birth at early age Do the advantages outweighs the disadvantages

In this present world,some people are likely to have their kids as at when they’re old. Although, having kids at old age comes with some problems,it helps the parents to train their children well and they are also able to provide for all the needs of their children which I believe outweighs the disadvantages because the problems can be solved with adequate medical care. Having children at an old age helps the parents to train the kids with discipline.Older parents tend to train kids better than young parents.Training of kids requiresparents that are mentally stable because it comes with lots of challenges.From research,older guardians are more mentally stable than young guardians because they have been through so many things in life.So they train their kids based on experience which also helps them to build mentally stable offsprings. Also,giving birth late helps parents to be able to provide for all the needs of their kids.Most people become financially stable in their late age,which helps them to have all they need to take care of their kids.Taking care of kids requires having enough money. For instance,they have to pay their fees,buy food and clothes for the children.Young guardians might not find it easy to pay the bills because they’re still struggling to get cash. Although there are also young guardians that are financially stable but there are few because most people between ages 20-30 are always still struggling to get funds. In conclusion,It is important to have children at the right time when there is enough time and money to cater and train the kids. Instead of struggling together with the kids and exposing them to suffering