People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Recently, citizens prefer to deliver to a child when they are of age. childbirth at an old age can lead to a problem of having children with genetic disorders which outweighs the advantage of preparedness by giving creation at youth to the number of offspring you are capable of catering for or care. Firstly, one of the greatest benefits of having offspring at maturity is people have enough time for preparation. They get time to prepare financially, mentally, and emotionally which will be of great advantage to the babies. For instance, one of our family friends begins to have babies at an older youth and they were able to provide for the children's needs because they have enough months to prepare. However, it is less significant if people can create early the number of families they can nurse properly. On the other hand, the delivery of offspring at an old life can lead to complications of infertility and heir with genetic disorders. As we age, hormones in our bodies are reduced, and low pregnancy hormones can lead to infertility. For example, some weeks ago,an elderly woman came to our hospital with the complaint of inability to deliver. We did some diagnostic investigations and found out that her progesterone and oestrogen level as reduced. We then ask her why she did not give creation at an early maturity, she responded that she was not yet prepared then. It is significant because giving childbirth late leads to infertility and there is no cure for it. To conclude, citizens prefer to create offspring when they are mature and this can lead to the delivery of children with medical conditions and complications of the inability to produce offspring in life outrival the benefit of having enough time for preparation, from delivery in early life to the number of scions you can care for.