People nowadays tends to have children at older ages. Does the advantages outweighs the disadvantages?

In recent times, couple prefer to start the journey of Parenthood when they are older and matured to carry the responsibilities of parenting, as this is good for the well-being of children since they would have gathered most experience and finance needed in talking care of their kids. Therefore, the advantages supersede the drawbacks. Albeit, giving birth at older age could result in some complications such as neonatal defects, preeclampsia etc which could be detrimental to both maternal and neonatal health. As humans, the more we grow, the more we learn most especially after watching our parents for several years taking care of our younger ones. With this, we must have acquired all the experiences needed in good child upbringing which in turn will shapen this children to the right path in life. This practice equally gave room for parents to save up funds to meet up with any challenges that cut across tuition fees, hospital bills if need be, and other requirements that involve money. With this system, natural family will play it's role, as people won't be able to have much children, since they should likely be close to menopause thereby making them to give birth to number of children they can cater for. Moreso, The parents are emotionally matured and ready for the marriage and birth of their offsprings. Hence, cases of broken marriages that can affect the children's general well-being, also mental issues like pueperal psychosis are reduced if not completely prevented. Contrarily, older women and children born by this mothers are prone to preemclapsia pre-eclampsia and neonatal defects respectively, which could lead to serious health issue that required spending all they have laboured for over the years to treat and manage this illnesses. Conclusively, individual preference is Paramount as regards starting up a family early or late. Nevertheless, the advantages of late parenting is more important when compared with the disadvantages.