Today more people are overweight than before.what in your opinion are the primary cause of this? What are the main effect of this epidemic?

Nowadays, it has been noticed by summer individual that people now weigh more than they use to. This is largely due to their inactive life style and over consumption of processed foods which had increased the rate of morbidity and mortality. This essay will explain these with relevant examples and a logical conclusion Will be drawn. On the one hand, firstly, the recent attitudes of individual who prefer not to work, always indoor with little exercise and activity trend to sir down for a prolong period of time, eating, drinking and sleeping all through the day. Also, individual who are working class citizens but whose job description requires prolong sitting for a twelve hour period without having time to take a break and always try to meet up with target.,the only spare time is for them to eat and drink. This leads to the accumulation of far in the organs of the body. For instance, individuals especially women who rank highest in obesity statistics from leading a sedentary lifestyle primarily accumulate this fast from being a house wife which acid then the opportunity of sleeping and eating from the majority of the day.. Secondly, this who consume fast food junks which are high in Sodium and sugar tend to gain weight fast and uncontrollably leading to obesity. For instance majority of men do not cook but would rather prefer to buy can food products because it is considered to be faster and quicker to consume without taking steps to burn out the accumulated sodium. In addition, for example writing class individual who drive to work, get there and sit for prolonged hours, drive back home after the days job get to their home tired with having the only option of eating junk food. They do this virtually every day without writing out consequently leading to increase weight gain. On the other hand, the detrimental effect of losing oneself continuously with processed meals is the increase in morbidity and death rate. The disease acquired from excess can food consumption and secretary lifestyle ranges from diabetes, hypertension, arteriosclerosis which is the accumulation of fat in the arteries while diabetes and hypertension results from excess sugar and sodium intake from packaged products. Consequently when this illness are not treated on time death which is the eventual outcome occurs. For example statistics from centre for disease control and prevention showed that mortality from inedible food consumption which are preventable rank highest. In conclusion, inactivity and junk foods are the main factors responsible for obesity and terminal illness with eventual sudden death as the prognosis.