Some students work while studying, resulting in a lack of time for education and constant pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

While acquring an education is essential, numerous students multitask out of necessity, causing them to sacrifice precious study time and puts them in a contant state of frenzy. Furthermore, it strikes as an obstacle for them to be on top of their coursework. One might investigate various factors leading to such situations for learners; identifying the grass-root problem can help devise a solution to alleviate the students ' exhaustion. A primary reason for students to work is to cover their tuition fee and support themselves financially. Thus, they can be often seen working regular jobs in cafeterias, groceries, arcades etc. paying minimum wages. We should also consider that a number of pupils are fresh out of their homes and tasting independence, taking their own responsibilities, thus, they might lack the ability to prioritise their tasks and efficiently multitask. Another point could be the heavy workload of the enrolled course, which could drag the student further down, making it difficult to keep up, no mather how hard they try. In these situations, one is bound to feel the weight of the world on their shoulders. A potential solution can be developing resources which are suitable to the student's learning style, making it easy for them to grasp even challenging concepts. It will be imperative to make such resources readily available for them to access it whenever they find time. Moreover, college boards can design a part-time studying plan, pertaining to their working lifestle, to improve the academic conditions and understanding of pupils. Furthermore, we should also be open to adopting the idea of ' studdy buddies' who can be fellow senior students in an identical course and will be happy to answer our doubts and guide us throughout our institutional journey. For instance, I find that studying with my friends boosts my productivity and exposes me to distinct methods of ideation, thus, it aids me when I struggle to absorb certain information on my own. To summarise, while there can be a plethora of factors causing a student to work while acquiring an education, nevertheless, one can come up with remedies prioritising the pupils' requirements to ensure their academic career is not undermined.