More and more people are moving away from agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work.What will be the reasons of this.What solutions can you offer.

In the contemporary epoch individuals opt to reside in urban areas rather than in countryside in order for them do make a decent living.To me not only does this phenomenon have adverse impact on countries economy,but also dwindle agricultural sphere and I will develop this idea in subsequent paragraphs. This discourse is to appraise reasons of this issue and preventive measures to tackle with it. To begin with, insufficient salaries and low standards of living seem to have been the main reasons why nowadays people relocate from agricultural centres to urban cities.Youngsters are driven by the vision of better life and therefore they step out of their comfort zone and move to a big city.Moving to bigger city for educational purposes is second major reason why people leave their small towns. Recent survey conducted by British journalist revealed that 70% of people who moved from agricultural cities to capital are students who are in process of obtaining higher education. Last but not least success in job sphere another leverage which detain people from hustle and bustle of the city. So,what needs to be done to prevent economical collapse and decline of agricultural sphere? From my standpoint the responsibility for this change on the shoulders of the government.The more government will subsidise in the agricultural sphere and agricultural cities,the fewer people will feel need to move from the city.New work place should be opened and job market should be developed in such cities so that people can pursue their career without leaving hometown.Improving educational system and school curriculum is also indispensable part of agricultural policy. To sum up,there are several factors that ex make people leave their homes and relocate to bigger cities due to economical and educational reasons. However by improving this sectors government can contribute in agricultural sphere and futures of this individuals.