Nowadays,a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In recent times, with the development of medicines people are choosing to solve or prevent their health problems with drugs, rather than checking up with doctors. Therefore,there is no need to go to the doctor,so they can solve their problems by staying at home.In this,essay I'll give some details about both the positive and negative sides. To begin with,there are so many positive effects of choosing medicines at home, rather than taking some advice from doctors. Firstly,it can save a lot of time and money,and there is a fast effective method. For instance,some people can't bear to wait in line,so they prefer to buy drugs from a pharmacy, which also takes less time and prevents nervousness. In addition to this,there has a drawbacks. Humans must not take pills according to what they have heard or what they have seen on websites or advertisements. What this means is that doctors know what is best or wrong for certain illnesses. Hence, it's always good to see a doctor before taking some medicine. For instance, doctors give appropriate recommendations to their patients,since so many medicines in the world are dangerous for our health, such as Dok 1-Max. Furthermore, some people who take drugs, are risking their lives. Before buying some medicines, patients should ask for advice from doctors. To sum up, there have both positive and negative sides to taking some drugs, before visiting the doctor. However, taking recommendations from doctors can be useful for humans,but people can heal themselves just by staying at home.