Populations in developing nations are rapidly growing, people now believe that we should turn to gentically modified crops to increase the productions of food grains. Discuss the Advantages and Disadvantages of this approach.

In recent days, there is a considerable increase in the number of people in developing countries. There are those who think that people have to utilize genetically verified vegetables to generate more foods. Deciding whether or not this is wise is subjective but for,many it can be positive. On the other hand, if individuals harness genetic crops in the world, this development would prevent the shortage of food in countries that cannot get stable amounts of vegetables because of insecure weather. This is because technologists can create strong crops against heavy rain or droughts. For instance, In some Arabic nations, they begin to research this method to resolve the lack of meals. But on the other hand, this progress would produce some adverse effects on health because genetically vegetables have never been authorized by all of the worldwide governments. This is because some scientists considered that this advancement has a possibility that would cause some accidents. To illustrate, Japanese administrators are going to hesitate to use genetic crops because a lot of professors at Tokyo University deem that this would have some damaging ingredients. In the, end I feel that it comes down to what people want to solve in the future. There is no one size fits all prescription. Personally, if genetic crops are modified by the Japanese government, I would like to try to eat them, but also I have a feeling that I want to avoid them because it has a likelihood to evoke some disease. To summarize, we must be careful not to make this into a black-and-white issue. Instead, all of the individuals should discuss what action is suitable for them the best and be supportive.