1.Is freedom of speech necessary in a free society?

For all eras, freedom of speech is very significant and essential for huma. Therefore, from my point of view is that the freedom of speech is of vital important for societies in the world. Foremost, freedom of speech is the demonstration of human rights and the demand of social development. By dint of speaking freely, people can express their will and aspiration, opinion and thought; and hence they are able to protect their own legitimate rights and interests in the individual or social issues. For instance, the citizens have the right to vote and veto, criticize and comment a law draft, decree or policy of their country. Moreover, thanks to freedom of speech the habitants are courageous to expose crime or illegal acts of some authorities such as corruption, bribery or abuse of power. Simultaneously, the residents also appraise the righteous deeds like charity. Consequently, an equitable, civilized and developed society is established, in which human rights has always been highly respected. However, freedom of speech is not only human right but obligation also. In fact, many habitants bribed by some political groups abused of free speech in order to overthrow their national government and make riots. In some cases, excessive free speech provoked, offended or insulted belief and ideology of the others. in conclusion, the freedom of speech should be limited and aling align with framwork of each nationa's law to avoid any negtive matters. freedom of expession is nesscessary for citizent and free soocity thesedays. However, ones should have limitation, stable and for peachfull societies.