In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing

Increasing average fat levels in some nations, also people's physical-ability is getting down and down, quality of health is decreasing too. There are a bunch of causes that relate to this case. This essay will explain to you the causes and how to solve the problem. In my opinion, the first main factor is an incorrect way of food consumption. Nowadays, most people eat junk food and fast food almost every day. They do not care about their lifestyle. Junk food consists of a lot of unsaturated fats with carbohydrates, thus factors produce a big body fat. The second problem is the sedentary lifestyle. Especially, office-workers spend most of their time sitting in front of the computer. Motionless gives a big opportunity for fat to keep going. It directly affects human fit. To solve this problem, people must take of what they eat. A meal is significant for that problem, without proper nutrition a person never would lose weight. Specifically, modern residents ought to reject junk and fast food, for instance: McDonald's burgers, pizzas, and snacks. Furthermore, the government should provide public gyms and other sports centres. Even if overweight people cannot permit fitness sessions, they at least have to walk on foot a lot. In a nutshell, the addressed causes and solutions have been mentioned in the above paragraphs. All the solutions should be applied to reduce the risk of sickness among societies due to weight increase. In the future, the percentage of individuals who take care of themselves might be expanded.