In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, many people are concerned about a misbehavior problem that teachers are facing in schools especially with high school students. This essay will discuss the reasons of this issue and give solutions to get over this problem. First and foremost, with the advent of technology and Internet, everything has been easily accessed including violent films and tv shows. Youngsters are getting more and more unpredictable as the days pass because of the influence that they are getting from those series which include violence, bullying and eighteen plus content. Also the second reason could be young generation’s easy access to cigarettes,drugs and drinks from an early age. Also teenagers can be exposed to coercion from their families. Adolescents can be very stubborn to behave according to their parent’s rights as they are under the influence of globally dominated peer power. Unfortunately, when they grow up children do not listen to their parents as they find listening to their friends advices more attractive. From my perspective, if we want to find solution to this problem not only parents but also governments should take some action. First of all, parents can avoid this coincidence by having benign conversations with their children rather than making them feel like a less of a person. Additionally, teachers should be patient and have empathy toward their students. Goverments can host seminars about this theme at schools. Also it will be much better if students will talk about their problems and suggest some alternatives for us to listen. In a nutshell, the adverse affects of teen behavior is because of the lack of attention from their parents and pedagogues, we can avoid this issue by listening to problems of this young generation.